WRIN TV Story About the Cyber Insurance Market

I had my first experience being interviewed by World Risk and Insurance News last week; they were asking me about Cyber insurance (the market, what it covers, challenges for agents and brokers, and risk management services).   My role was to provide an overview.

Click here to see the interview, which in a few short minutes gives a synopsis of my current thinking, including comments on the BOP-add-on market.

(and for any carriers that I forgot to mention, please accept my apology!)

Leave a Reply

