Rick’s Keynote Presentation at the PLUS Cyber Symposium (September 17, 2015)

PLUS was kind enough to invite me to speak at this year’s Cyber Symposium, a not-to-be missed gathering of leaders in the Cyber insurance and risk community.

Unfortunately, I was unable to attend due to a scheduling conflict but PLUS asked me to pre-record a keynote address. Done in the form of an interview, it was presented during the opening breakfast and can be watched here: PLUS Cyber Symposium 2015 Betterley Keynote

My thanks to PLUS for allowing me to share some of my current thinking about product, market conditions, and what’s on the horizon for Cyber.

Leave a Reply

